Cash Explosion!

The winners of the Cash Explosion promotion are:

Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 17306  $    65.00
6.30pm 10622  $    40.00
7pm 11852  $  125.00
7.30pm 3630  $    40.00
8pm 32431  $  175.00
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 15790  $  100.00
6.30pm 29661  $  100.00
7pm 30077  $    85.00
7.30pm 4074  $    40.00
8pm 13563  $           –
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 33633  $    80.00
6.30pm 22567  $    75.00
7pm 40535  $  125.00
7.30pm 10186  $           –
8pm 10622  $           –
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 21421  $    70.00
6.30pm 26138  $    95.00
7pm 10604  $    40.00
7.30pm 16113  $    85.00
8pm 40887  $           –
FEBRUARY JACKPOT
12830 $895
27707 $895
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 8392  $    80.00
6.30pm 1864  –
7pm 37388  $  125.00
7.30pm 11629  $    95.00
8pm 5649  $  100.00
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 29371  $    40.00
6.30pm 19995  $  125.00
7pm 20439  $    40.00
7.30pm 10622  $    40.00
8pm 37856  $    40.00
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 7122  $    70.00
6.30pm 6015  $    40.00
7pm 21414  $    80.00
7.30pm 6656  $           –
8pm 30202  $    85.00
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 17025  $    85.00
6.30pm 13167  $  100.00
7pm 10728   $           –
7.30pm 19027   $           –
8pm 14502   $           –
MARCH JACKPOT
21839  $  900.00
38047  $  900.00
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 31069  $  150.00
6.30pm 9891  $  100.00
7pm 37388  $  150.00
7.30pm 40534  $           –
8pm 21586  $  125.00
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 1664  $  150.00
6.30pm 53033  $           –
7pm 35722  $  175.00
7.30pm 38017  $    40.00
8pm 21586  $    40.00
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 4031  $  150.00
6.30pm 39823  $    80.00
7pm 33786  $    80.00
7.30pm 43629  $           –
8pm 30349  $           –
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 11852  $    85.00
6.30pm 6807  $           –
7pm 2412  $           –
7.30pm 26965  $    95.00
8pm 7971  $    80.00

 

Tuesday, 7 May 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 27207  $  195.00
6.30pm 26195  $    40.00
7pm 6015  $           –
7.30pm 14620  $    40.00
8pm 20448  $  175.00
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 23635  $           –
6.30pm 28369  $           –
7pm 17137  $           –
7.30pm 21839  $    40.00
8pm 36236  $           –
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 53039  $  180.00
6.30pm 10205  $           –
7pm 8392  $  125.00
7.30pm 42739  $           –
8pm 4031  $  150.00
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 36570  $  125.00
6.30pm 6350  $           –
7pm 38043  $  175.00
7.30pm 34673  $           –
8pm 15887  $    40.00
MAY JACKPOT
3630  $  813.50
40535  $  813.50
4729  $  813.50
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 6705  $           –
6.30pm 5373  $           –
7pm 29847  $  180.00
7.30pm 10623  $           –
8pm 9558  $           –
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 50170  $    40.00
6.30pm 3930  $    40.00
7pm 33880  $           –
7.30pm 4729  $  150.00
8pm 14725  $    65.00
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 6153  $  125.00
6.30pm 37929  $  100.00
7pm 56074  $           –
7.30pm 40534  $  175.00
8pm 50729  $           –
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 12858  $  100.00
6.30pm 41476  $           –
7pm 29494  $    40.00
7.30pm 16924  $           –
8pm 20290  $    40.00
JUNE JACKPOT
19993  $  814.00
38223  $  814.00
40534  $  814.00

 

Tuesday, 2 July 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 23635  $           –
6.30pm 9891  $    95.00
7pm 5649  $  175.00
7.30pm 3199  $  150.00
8pm 40051  $  125.00
Tuesday, 9 July 2019 Member Number  Prize
6pm 5373  $    40.00
6.30pm 2852  $  125.00
7pm 5508  $  100.00
7.30pm 39794  $  100.00
8pm 4849  $           –